>Gigi Strapless Wrap Gown – Silk by Callidora – Dresses – iCraft.ca

>Gigi Strapless Wrap Gown – Silk by Callidora – Dresses – iCraft.ca Hmm,I totally did not notice that this is one of the same designers from http://www.etsy.com that I had hearted earlier!lol!You can do a search on etsy for Gigi dress,and it should pop up.

And here’s another I just had to share since I love yellow:)
Vivienne Strapless Dress – Silk by Callidora – Dresses – iCraft.ca

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sunlightandlace.wordpress.com/2010/02/18/gigi-strapless-wrap-gown-silk-by-callidora-dresses-icraft-ca/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. >Thanks again! Let me know if you ever want a dress from me. I'll be sure to give you a discount since you've blogged about them more than once 🙂


Leave a Reply

